巍然呈现

UFN@’EPPING坐落于悉尼西北面恬静城郊,该项目位于改善一新的Epping城镇中心,交通四方发达,一切便利尽在咫尺。

1607030-c02-ywp-ZWL
1607030-c11-lxd-ZWL
1607030-C09-yp-HSL 8.3
1607030-C07-xll01-wmj
1607030-c04-yxd-LSY+

高品质内部设计

沿袭低碳环保理念,圆方1号的室内地板采用新型环保装饰材料——竹地板以天然赋予的优势及其诸多优良性带来一股清新之风,让您体味喧闹过后返璞归真的低调与宁静。

竹地板环保、防潮、易安装,且耐用性极强。作为一种坚固且先进的材料,木地板的天然色泽和精致典雅是您梦想之家的最佳选择。

欧洲品牌厨房用具,高品质设计理念,让您尽享奢华生活。

高级电子门锁——安全性和高科技的完美结合, 不凡品味和优质生活的首选。

  • 无需钥匙, 轻松实用数位密码开门
  • 智慧型双重锁门功能, 享受高科技带来的便利与安全
  • 任何紧急情况发生, 备用钥匙解决一切忧患

绝佳居住环境

圆方1号离Epping火车站公交站点几步之遥,附近完善的交通系统,极大便利居民出行。Epping火车站是连接悉尼北岸,悉尼火车北线和西线及Chatswood线的重要枢纽。同时即将在2019年竣工的西北火车线会为您带来巨大便利。

Epping 周围名校环绕,从儿童保育中心到优质的私立幼儿园再到优质的私立高中,全程为您的孩子提供优秀的教育环境。同时,著名的“悉尼硅谷” Macquarie Park是该北区的高科技就业之城。

DSC_7718
IMG_1258
DSC_4420
DSC_4524
DSC_4538
9T3A1289
DSC_4267

一切近在咫尺

  • 主要干道包括M2和Epping Road
  • 优质的零售和生活设施,步行可达Epping CBD
  • 火车几分钟即可到达麦考瑞大学、麦考瑞商业中心
  • 附近众多小学、中学、高等教育机构,包括麦考瑞大学、西悉尼大学、儿童托管中心等
  • 临近Epping West Public School(OC班)、Epping Boys High School、 Cheltenham Girls High School的招生区域, 靠近Baulkham Hills High School (优等生学校)
epping+location+map-Greyblue+0404-01

生活新时代

圆方1号提供休闲便利的现代生活住宅,其便利的交通、购物和优美宜人的环境,是无论投资还是居住的绝佳选择。

圆方国际

圆方国际是悉尼成立的大型综合性资产管理集团公司,主要业务以地产开发、项目收购、房产投资、基金管理、物业销售及管理为主,旨在为全球高净值人群或机构提供最佳资产配置方案和投资产品。其项目开发团队专业严谨,通过多年项目的投资经验,为客户实现利益最大化及收益高效化。

Deicorp

Deicorp是悉尼本土著名的优秀开发商,已拥有超过15年历史,并一直秉承追求卓越,品质第一的中旨。Deicorp始终坚持创新的设计理念、通过专业的实际经验,为广大客户提供高品质的商业和住宅项目及舒适的居住空间。

Home789

HOME789具有丰富的专业地产投资经验,为澳大利亚本地及海外广大客户提供全方位物业投资和咨询管理。其服务包括悉尼及在澳其他省会城市优质楼盘及二手市场的物业销售管理。HOME789贯彻诚信第一、顾客至上的守则,全方位为客户量身定制资产管理方式及提供一站式优质服务。

正在出售

电话: 1300 933 377

哪一种公寓您感兴趣

A Suburban Nest

Nestled on peaceful suburban environment, UFN @’ Epping is tailored for a modern lifestyle that radiates sophistication in the heart of a revitalized Epping Town Centre with easy access to all manners of transportation.

1607030-c02-ywp-ZWL
1607030-c11-lxd-ZWL
1607030-C09-yp-HSL 8.3
1607030-C07-xll01-wmj
1607030-c04-yxd-LSY+

Quality Internal Finishes

UFN Epping offers an excellent selection of finishes for your home.

Not only are the bamboo floorboards environmentally friendly, it’s also a versatile modern material that provides resilient to most liquids, scratches, dents and stains, without taking away the natural beauty, and the warm elegance of your home.

Chefs and foodies will also appreciate the European engineered appliances that provide efficiency and enjoyment to your daily meals.

E-flash Digital Door Locks with cutting edge technology and high security.

  • Unlock your door with a simple touch
  • Ultimate convenience with a modern remote control
  • Mechanical key provided in the event of an emergency

Easy & Exclusive Access

The Epping train station and transport hub is just minutes at your doorsteps, making full use of the rail links to major metropolitan centres. Epping railway station is a junction on the North Shore, Northern & Western Line and Epping to Chatswood rail links. It will also provide convenience with the new rapid transit North West Rail Link in 2019.

Within an exclusive inner circle of educational establishments and Macquarie Park’s world-class business and leisure precinct, making it an path towards securing your educational and career future.

DSC_7718
IMG_1258
DSC_4420
DSC_4524
DSC_4538
9T3A1289
DSC_4267

Minutes Away from Everything

  • Major arterial roads including M2 and Epping Road
  • Excellent retail and lifestyle amenity, just a short stroll to Epping CBD & shopping centre
  • Only minutes away from transport, connecting you to Macquarie University, Macquarie Shopping Centre and the city of Sydney
  • Numerous primary, secondary and tertiary educational facilities including Macquarie University, Western Sydney University and childcare facilities accessible via public transportation or short driving distance
  • Nearby Epping West Public School (Opportunity Class School) & Epping Heights Public School, catchment for Epping Boys High School and Cheltenham Girls High School and close to Baulkham Hills High School (co-educational, fully selective school)
Location Map

A Vibrant & Active Lifestyle

UFN @’ Epping offers an undeniable feeling of leisure and tranquillity while location all wise providing connectivity to major transit hubs. Immerse yourself in luxury and culture as Epping evolves into a flourishing hotspot in Sydney.

UFN

UFN is a leading provider of real estate, investment and fund management services. Our global operations include offices in the world’s major financial centres. We combine entrepreneurial drive with deep industry and regional expertise and robust risk management. This gives our business partners and clients confidence, and allows us to deliver innovative products and services and strong investment returns.

Deicorp

Deicorp is well known and highly respected as a Builder/Developer with over 15 years of success in the industry. DeiCorp is changing the way we live by creating, developing and delivering comprehensive, sophisticated and visually striking, high quality designs in both residential and commercial precincts.

Home789

HOME789 is premiere Sydney-based Property Service company, specialising in local and overseas markets with a track record in sales we provide an all-encompassing service and unique approach including consultations with developers, facilitating & identifying suitable sites, concepts & planning, architectural drawings, model making, project marketing, settlement, property management and re-sales.

Disclaimer: Agent Declares Interest

Now Selling

T: 1300 933 377

What Type of Apartment Are You Interested In?